Office

Political Party

Ballot Name

Contact Information

United States Senator

 

 

 

 

Republican

John Holtz

herrholtz@bresnan.net

 

Republican

Anthony L. Van Risseghem

anthonyvanforussenate@gmail.com

 

Republican

Roque “Rocky” De La Fuente

rocky@rocky101.com

 

Democratic

Gary Trauner

gary@traunerforwy.com

 

Republican

John Barrasso

 

 

Republican

Charlie Hardy

charlie@runwithcharlie.com

 

Republican

Dave Dodson

dave@putwyomingfirst.com

United States Representative

 

 

 

 

Republican

Rod Miller

rodsmillerwyo@yahoo.com

 

Republican

Liz Cheney

liz@cheneyforwyoming.com

 

Republican

Blake E. Stanley

 

 

Democratic

Travis Helm

travis@helmforwyoming.com

 

Democratic

 Greg Hunter

greg@hunterforwyoming.com 

Governor

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Kenneth R. Casner

kcss@union-tel.com

 

Republican

Bill Dahlin

contact@dahlinforgovernor.com

 

Republican

Foster Friess

teamwy@fosterfriess.com

 

Republican

Harriett M. Hageman

harriet@hagemanforgovernor.com

 

Republican

Sam E. Galeotos

sam@samforgovernor.com

 

Republican

Mark Gordon

mark@gordonforwyoming.com

 

Republican

Taylor Haynes

taylor@haynesforwyoming.com

 

Democratic

Mary A. Throne

info@maryforwyoming.com

 

Democratic

Rex Wilde

 

 

Democratic

Michael Allen Green

 

Secretary of State

 

 

 

 

Democratic

James W. Byrd

james@jameswbyrd4wysos.com

 

Republican

Edward Buchanan

edwardbuchanan@wyoming.com

State Auditor

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Jeff Dockter

info@dockterforauditor.com

 

Republican

Kristi Racines

kristiracines@gmail.com

 

Republican

Nathan Winters

winters4auditor@gmail.com

State Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Republican

Curt Meier

meier4me@gmail.com

 

Republican

Leland Christensen

 

 

Republican

Ron Redo

ronredo4@gmail.com

Superintendent of Public Instruction

 

 

 

 

Republican

Jillian Balow

jillian4supt2018@gmail.com

Wyoming State Senate District 9

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Chris Rothfuss

rothfussforsenate@gmail.com

Wyoming State Senate District 11

 

 

 

 

Republican

Larry Hicks

lhickshunts@yahoo.com

 

Democratic

Lee Ann Stephenson

springergrma@gmail.com

Wyoming House of Representatives  District 13

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Cathy Connolly

Crc1321@gmail.com

Wyoming House of Representatives  District 14

 

 

 

 

Republican

Daniel Furphy

electdfurphy@hotmail.com

 

 Withdrawn

Narina Nunez

 

 

Democratic

Lorraine Saulino-Klein

lsaulinoklein@hotmail.com

Wyoming House of Representatives  District 45

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Charles F. Pelkey

charles@pelkey.com

 

Republican

Roxie Jackson Hensley

roxiehensley@gmail.com

Wyoming House of Representatives  District 46

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Jackie Grimes

jacqueline@electjackiegrimes.org

 

Republican

Bill Haley

haleyforhouse@gmail.com

Wyoming House of Representatives  District 47

 

 

 

 

Republican

Julie Mccallister

Juliemccallister47@hotmail.com

 

Republican

Jerry Paxton

jpaxton@union-tel.com

Circuit Court Judge

     
  General Only   

County Commissioner

 

 

 

 

Republican

Heber Richardson

(307)760-0448

Honeywagon1@bresnan.net

 

Democratic

Clinton “Swiz” Swierczek

clintswierczek@yahoo.com

 

Democratic

Pete Gosar

petegosar@gmail.com

 

Republican

Thad Hoff

thadforalbanycounty@gmail.com

 

Republican

Jerry M. Kennedy

(307)322-2345

jkennedy@wyoming.com

 

Democratic

Tim Chesnut

(307)760-5171

 

Democratic

Klaus Halbsgut

(307)399-5026

klaus@bresnan.net

 

Republican

Andrew Boheler

 

 

Democratic

Tony Mendoza

 

 

Democratic

Maura Hanning

(307)761-3945

Mhanning10@gmail.com

 

Democratic

David Thomason

(307)399-7983

wyomingdavenbear@gmail.com

County Coroner

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@co.albany.wy.us

County Attorney

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Peggy A. Trent

(307)399-7216

Peggytrent2@gmail.com

 

Republican

Tony S. Lopez

tslopez@hotmail.com

County Sheriff

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Dave O’Malley

domalley@co.albany.wy.us

County Clerk

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Jackie R. Gonzales

(307)745-5600

acclerkgonzales@yahoo.com

County Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Tracy Fletcher

(307)745-3052

tracy@fletcher2018.com

County Assessor

 

 

 

 

Democratic

Grant C. Showacre

(307)742-7008

gshowacre@yahoo.com

Clerk of the District Court

 

 

 

 

Republican

Janice Sexton

(307)399-1269

jsexton@co.albany.wy.us

Albany County School Dist. 1 Trustees

     
  General Only   

Albany County Fire Dist. #1

     

 

General Only   

Hospital District

     
  General Only   

Laramie Rivers Conservation District

     
  General Only   

Laramie City Council Ward 1 (unexpired 2 yr term)

     
    Victor Bershinsky 

(307)760-5463

wilywapiti2000@yahoo.com

    Casey Frome

(307)248-0955

c_frome@hotmail.com

    Tim Nichols

(307)314-9039

nicholsforlaramie@gmail.com

    Brian Harrington

(307)272-9903

info@harringtonforlaramie.com

Laramie City Council Ward 1

     
    Jessica Stalder

(307)460-1493

jessicastalderrn@gmail.com

    Andi Summerville

(307)399-0963 

    Jason T. Shute shutej320@yahoo.com 

Laramie City Council Ward 2

     

 

 

Paul Weaver

(307)742-2471

prweaver.80@yahoo.com

Laramie City Council Ward 3

     
    Bryan Shuster

(307)745-8828

bdshustwyo@yahoo.com 

    Jason Jensen

(307)778-4838

jasonjensen642@gmail.com 

   Withdrawn Klaus Hanson

 

    Karl McCraken

(307)760-3116

karlmcc@aol.com 

    Erin O'Doherty

(307)399-1309

erin.o.laramie@gmail.com 

    Christina Maki chrispix1115@msn.com 

 

Precinct Committeemen Democratic

Precinct Committeemen Republican

13-1

 

13-1

 

Michael Vassallo

mvassallo@wyoming.com

 No Candidate Filed

 

Chris Lowry

Neodyme74@gmail.com

 

 

Todd Sermon

(307)742-5660

 

 

 

 

 

 

13-2

 

13-2

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

13-3

 

13-3

 

Bern Hinckley

bernhinckley@aol.com

Michael J. Pearce

(307)460-3682

Mjp16@live.com

 

 

 

 

14-1

 

14-1

 

Grant C. Showacre

(307)742-7008

gshowacre@yahoo.com

Benjamin McKay

(307)921-8639

Bmckay1987@gmail.com

Duane J. Bean

duanebean@fastmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

14-11 (includes 14-11 thru 14-15)

 

14-11 (includes 14-11 thru 14-15)

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

Jerry M. Kennedy

(307)322-2345

jkennedy@wyoming.com

 

 

 

 

45-1

 

45-1

 

Gary L. Wilken

(307)742-6385

Lordgary13@aol.com

 No Candidate Filed

 

Tony Mendoza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

45-2

 

45-2

 

Shaun Hatcher Kelley

 

Michael Schmit

mikeschmitwy@gmail.com

Sean Foster

Seanfoster70@msn.com

 

 

David L. Jones Jr

david@davidlawrencejones.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

46-1

 

46-1

 

Pete Gosar

petegosar@gmail.com

 No Candidate Filed

 

 

 

 

 

46-2

 

46-2

 

Ken Chestek

(307)460-9139

kchestek@gmail.com

Daniel J. Boddicker

(563)357-5442

dan@laramiefire.com

Sean Stone

seanwarrenstone@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

46-11

 

46-11

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

46-12

 

46-12

 

Lane Lindley

lanerd@aol.com

Jeffrey Reed

(970)571-3111

Jefreed737@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

46-13

 

46-13

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

Leif Erickson

eeicon@carbonpower@net

 

 

 

 

Precinct Committeewomen Democratic

Precinct Committeewomen Republican

13-1

 

13-1

 

Rebecca Roberts

beccarjuly@gmail.com

Rachel Rubino

(307)742-5446

Wendy M. O’Leary

(307)223-5919

Wendy.oleary@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

13-2

 

13-2

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

13-3

 

13-3

 

Sharon Ann Cumbie

(307)760-0382

Sharon.cumbie@gmail.com

Amy Pearce

(307)460-3682

Tara Clapp

(307)343-2939

tarakwaddell@gmail.com

 

 

Tanna Nagy

(307)760-1759

fryenagy@gmail.com

 

 

Sarah Gorin

sagorin@aol.com

 

 

Shirley Kingston

(307)745-3129

greenkingston@aol.com

 

 

14-1

 

14-1

 

Carrie Murthy

(240)888-1953

Carrie.murthy@gmail.com

Tammy Hooper

Tammyh0628@gmail.com

Lorraine Saulino-Klein

(307)742-5107

saulinoklein@hotmail.com

Baillie Miller

Bailsinlaramie@gmail.com

Erin O’Doherty

(307)745-0755

Eco.laramie@gmail.com

 

 

Sarah J. Manwarren

(307)742-3216

sarah@jacobspolidora.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

14-11 (includes 14-11 thru 14-15)

 

14-11 (includes 14-11 thru 14-15)

 

Sylvia Bagdonas

(307)742-8434

R. Evelyn Kennedy

(307)322-2345

jkennedy@wyoming.com

 

 

 

 

45-1

 

45-1

 

Mary M. Foster

(307)745-3676

maghiemay@aol.com

 No Candidate Filed

 

Bernice Burr-Wilken

(307)742-6385

wldmtnski@aol.com

 

 

Denise Greller

denisegreller@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

45-2

 

45-2

 

Lorinda Lindley

(307)745-3676

lorindalindley@gmail.com

Sue Morgan

sue@lgmac.com

Lindsay N. Stoffers

(307)399-0788

lindsaystoffers@gmail.com

 

 

Mary Henning

(307)742-5373

Cottageat406@gmail.com

 

 

Stacey Lee Ellis

staycdenhim@gmail.com

 

 

Adrienne Vetter

adriennevetter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

46-1

 

46-1

 

Linda Lillegraven

Jay_linda@me.com

 No Candidate Filed

 

 

 

 

 

46-2

 

46-2

 

Jacqueline Grimes

(307)460-3641

jacqueline@electjackiegrimes.org

 No Candidate Filed

 

 

 

 

 

46-11

 

46-11

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

46-12

 

46-12

 

Pam Mathewson

irissmom@yahoo.com

Heidi Reed

(970)571-0290

Hreed39@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

46-13

 

46-13

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

Juanita Engen

(307)742-9585

nitaengen@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

47-11

 

47-11

 

 No Candidate Filed

 

 No Candidate Filed