Office for Precinct Committee

Precinct Committeeman Democratic

Ballot Name
District Contact Information
Michael Vassallo 13-1 mvassallo@wyoming.com
Greg Hunter 13-2 307-760-3876
ghunter33@gmail.com
Bern Hinckley 13-3  
Randy Wall 13-3 307-222-4749
wrwall764@gmail.com
Jason Alexander 14-1 402-630-5766
js.alexand@gmail.com
Duane John Bean 14-1 duanebean@fastmail.com
James L Peak 14-1 highjpeaks@hotmail.com
Mike Selmer 14-1 mpsfamily@gmail.com
Steve Smutko 14-1 307-460-8031
lssmutko@gmail.com
Chris Lowry 45-1 neodyme74@yahoo.com
Sean Foster 45-2 307-399-0860
seanfoster70@msn.com
David L Jones 45-2  
Erik Molvar 45-2 307-745-0395
molvarcitycouncil@gmail.com
Mark Zieres 45-2 zieres@uwyo.edu
Pete Gosar 46-1  
Paul Weaver 46-1 307-742-2471
prweaver.80@yahoo.com
Ken Chestek 46-2 307-460-9139
kchestek@gmail.com
James (Jim) Thompson
46-1
jtgoss@uwyo.edu
Lane Lindley 46-12 lanerd@aol.com

Precinct Committeewoman Democratic

Ballot Name
District Contact Information
Wendy O'Leary 13-1 307-399-4486
Ali Grossman 13-2 307-760-3876
wyomingvideographer@gmail.com
Tara Clapp 13-3 307-343-2939
tarakwaddell@gmail.com
Sharon Cumbie 13-3 307-222-4749
sharon.cumbie@gmail.com
Tanna Nagy 13-3 307-760-1759
fryenagy@gmail.com
Cathy A. Dodgson 14-1 dodgca.50@gmail.com
Sarah a. Kooienga 14-1 skooienga@fastmail.com
Carrie Murthy 14-1 carrie.murthy@gmail.com
Erin O'Doherty 14-1 307-460-5141
Virginia R. Peak 14-1 highrepeaks@hotmail.com
Lorraine Saulino-Klein 14-1  
Kathleen M. Selmer 14-1 kathleen.selmer@gmail.com
Mary M. Foster 45-1 marymfoster47@gmail.com
Denise E. Greller 45-1 deniseegreller@yahoo.com
Kathy Curtis 45-2 307-259-1800
kcurtis4040@hotmail.com
Stacey L. Foster 45-2 307-399-7409
stacycdenham@gmail.com
Mary M. Hennig 45-2 307-742-5373
cottageat406@gmail.com
Karlee Provenza 45-2 307-223-1178
karleerprovenza@gmail.com
Lindsay N. Stoffers 45-2 lindsaystoffers@gmail.com
Linda Lillegraven
46-1
jay_linda@me.com
Debra R. Hinkel 46-2 307-760-9651
debrahinkel@wyo2u.com
Pam Mathewson
46-12
irissmom@yahoo.com

Precinct Committeeman Republican

Ballot Name
District Contact Information
Michael J. Pearce 13-3 571-215-6061
mjp16@live.com
Scott Porter 13-3 scott@connorporter.com
Gustave Anderson 14-1 307-223-2211
gustave@cowboys.uwyo.edu
Rafael Q. Delgadillo 14-1 rqdelgadillo@gmail.com
Greg Parnell 14-1 307-223-6604
pgparnell1125@gmail.com
Tom Parnell 14-1 307-760-0279
tparnell1539@gmail.com
Sam Rubino 14-15 307-761-1538
sam.rubino@outlook.com
William H. Hensley 45-1 307-554-0982
wyohensley@gmail.com
Joe Rubino 46-2  

Precinct Committeewoman Republican

Ballot Name
District Contact Information
Rachel Rubino 13-1 307-761-1203
rachbino@yahoo.com
Peg Connor 13-3 pegcp@aol.com
Amy Pearce 13-3 amykpearce@gmail.com
Katrina M. Cox 14-1 307-760-8869
mousecox@msn.com
Donna l. Drogos
14-1 donna1919@gmail.com
Tammy Hooper 14-1  
Baillie Miller 14-1 bailsinlaramie@gmail.com
Roxie L. Hensley 45-1 307-399-1651
roxiehensley@gmail.com
Jessica Leach 46-2 307-286-0408
jleach8@uwyo.edu