Albany County School District #1 - GENERAL ONLY

Area A _ Unexpired Two Year Term

Ballot Name
Contact Information
Dexter Slade Candelaria(307) 399-0557
ironmonkeyselfdefense@gmail.com
Mary Alice Bruce(307) 760-6174
mbruce@acsd1.org
Phoebe Newmanphoebenewman624@gmail.com
Elliott Arthur(970) 888-0088
elliottarthur@gmail.com
Alex Moon Krassin(307) 761-1596
Jeff Suloff(307) 760-5697
suloff24@yahoo.com

Area A - Four Year Term

Ballot Name
Contact Information
Thomas Martin(307) 314-8675
Mike Schilt(307) 399-9818
schilt@uwyo.edu
mikeschilt.org
Steve Gosar
Sandi P. Rees(307) 399-6025
rsrees@msn.com
Beth Bearbthbear@gmail.com
Teri Jo Gillumgillum4grassroots@gmail.com
Dan Bleakdnbleak@me.com
Carrie Murthycarrie4schoolboard@gmail.com
Gwen Clarkgclark62@gmail.com

Area B - Four Year Term

Ballot Name
Contact Information
Leo Swope(717) 690-5873
electleoswope@gmail.com
Stella Rios Nowellnowell4acsd1@hotmail.com
Janice Marshall(307)742-7202
marshall_ceo@yahoo.com

At-Large - Four Year Term

Ballot Name
Contact Information
Thomas Mullan(307) 742-6329
tm@i80towing.com
Nate Martin(307) 703-0198
votenatemartin@gmail.com