525 Grand Ave
Suite 100
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 721-2552
Fax: (307) 721-2554

 

Chief Deputy

E. Kurt Britzius 
kbritzius@co.albany.wy.us

Deputies

Adria B. Schiel
aschiel@co.albany.wy.us 

Cheryl L. Brome
cbrome@co.albany.wy.us 

Victim Witness advocates

Fawn Johnson: Program Coordinator
fjohnson@co.albany.wy.us 


Kallie Hackbarth: Volunteer Coordinator
khackbarth@co.albany.wy.us 


Laura Cundy: Outreach Coordinator
lcundy@co.albany.wy.us 

Legal Assistants

Melissa Irvine
mirvine@co.albany.wy.us 

Sandy Chavez
schavez@co.albany.wy.us 

Lisa Riggs
lriggs@co.albany.wy.us

Peggy Trent
County & Prosecuting Attorney

ptrent@co.albany.wy.us