Brett Moline (Chairman)
bmoline @

David P Cunningham (Vice Chairman)
dpc.ACPZC @

John Spiegelberg

Shaun Moore

Carl J. MillerĀ  wyo58 @

(Spaces have been added into the above email addresses for spam harvester prevention)

Albany County Planning and Zoning Commission

Regular Meeting

January 14, 2015 – 7:00 p.m.

Albany County Commissioners Chambers


     A.  Draft Zoning Resolution Discussion

     B.  Planning and Zoning Commission By-Law Discussion