Office Political Party Ballot Name Contact Information
United State Senator     
  Republican John Holtz herrholtz@bresnan.net 
  Republican Anthony L. Van Risseghem  anthonyvanforussenate@gmail.com
       
United State Representative    
  Republican Rod Miller rodsmillerwyo@yahoo.com
  Republican Liz Cheney  liz@cheneyforwyoming.com 
  Republican Blake E Stanley elections@wyo.gov
       
Governor    
  Democratic Kenneth R. Casner Kcss@union-tel.com
  Republican Bill Dahlin contact@dahlinforgovernor.com 
  Republican Foster Friess teamwy@fosterfriess.com
  Republican Harriett M. Hageman harriet@hagemanforgovernor.com 
  Republican  Sam E. Galeotos sam@samforgovenor.com 
  Republican Mark Gordon mark@gordonforwyoming.com
Secretary of State    
  Democratic James W. Byrd james@jameswbyrd4wysos.com 
       
State Auditor    
  Democratic Jeff Dockter info@dockterforauditor.com 
  Republican Kristi Racines  kristiracines@gmail.com 
  Republican Nathan Winters winters4auditor@gmail.com
       
State Treasurer    
  Republican Curt Meier meier4me@gmail.com 
       
Superintendent of Public Instruction    
  Republican  Jillian Balow  jillian4supt2018@gmail.com 
       
Wyoming State Senate District 9    
  Democratic Chris Rothfuss RothfussForSenate@gmail.com 
       
Wyoming State Senate District 11    
  Republican Larry Hicks lhickshunts@yahoo.com
       
Wyoming House of Representatives District 13    
  Democratic Cathy Connolly crc1321@gmail.com 
       
Wyoming House of Representatives Districts 14    
  Republican Daniel Furphy ElectDFurphy@hotmail.com 
       
Wyoming House of Representatives Districts 45    
  Democratic Charles F. Pelkey Charles@Pelkey.com 
       
Wyoming House of Representatives Districts 46    
  Democratic Jackie Grimes jacqueline@electjackiegrimes.org 
  Republican Bill Haley  haleyforhouse@gmail.com 
       
Wyoming House of Representatives Districts 47    
  Republican Jerry Paxton jpaxton@union-tel.com 
  Republican  Julie Mccallister  juliemccallister47@hotmail.com 
       
Circuit Court Judge 2nd Judicial District    
General Only      
       
Judge A of the District Court 2nd Judicial    
General Only      
       
Judge B of the District Court 2nd Judicial    
General Only      
       
County Commissioner    
  Republican Heber Richardson (307)760-0448 honeywagon1@bresnan,net
       
County Coroner    
  Democratic  Jennifer Graham jgraham@co.albany.wy.us
       
County Attorney    
  Democratic Peggy A. Trent (307)399-7216 peggytrent2@gmail.com
       
County Sheriff    
  Democratic Dave O'Malley domalley@co.albany.wy.us
       
County Clerk    
  Democratic Jackie R. Gonzales (307)745-5600 acclerkgonzales@yahoo.com
       
County Treasurer    
  Democratic Tracy Fletcher (307)745-3052 Tracy@Fletcher2018.com
       
County Assessor    
       
       
Clerk of the District Court    
  Republican Janice Sexton (307)399-1269 jsexton@co.albany.wy.us
       
School District No. 1 Trustees Area A    
General Only      
       
School District No. 1 Trustees Area B    
General Only      
       
School District No. 1 Trustees At-Larage    
General Only      
       
Albany County Fire District #1    
General Only      
       
Hospital District Trustee    
General Only      
       
Laramie Rivers Conservation District Rural    
General Only      
       
Laramie Rivers Conservation District At-Large    
General Only      
       
Laramie City Council Ward 1    
       
       
Laramie City Council Ward 2    
       
       
Laramie City Council Ward 3    
       
Precinct Committeeman Democratic  Precinct Committeewoman Democratic 
13-1    13-1  
Chris Lowry      
Michael Vassallo      
Todd Sermon      
       
13-2   13-2   
       
       
13-3   13-3  
    Sharon Anne Cumbie   
       
14-1   14-1  
    Carrie Murthy  
    Lorraine Saulino-Klein  
    Erin O'Doherty   
       
14-11   14-11   
       
45-1    45-1   
       
45-2    45-2   
       
46-1    46-1  
       
46-2   46-2  
       
46-11   46-11  
       
46-12   46-12  
       
46-13    46-13   
       
47-11    47-11   
       
       
Precinct Committeeman Republican    Precinct Committeewoman Republican   
13-1   13-1  
       
13-2    13-2   
       
13-3    13-3   
Michael J. Pearce       
14-1    14-1   
       
14-11    14-11   
       
45-1    45-1   
       
45-2   45-2   
       
46-1    46-1   
       
46-2    46-2   
       
46-11   46-11   
       
46-12    46-12   
       
46-13    46-1  
       
47-11    47-11