(Established 1989)


*Meetings are held every 3rd Monday of every month @ 4 pm. 210 E. Custer St.

Work Sessions begin at 3:30 pm on the day of the meeting

Term: 2 years      
Member Title Term Expires Appointed By
Tessa Cedillo   06/30/19 County
Corrina Hemsher Vice Chair Person  06/30/18 City
Brad M. Jackson Treasurer    06/30/17 City
Kathleen Bertoncelj Secretary    06/30/19 County
Mike McShane   06/30/18 County
Trudy McCraken   06/30/17 City
Mark Pearce   06/30/18 City
Fred Ockers Executive Director at will  
Mike Gray Assistant Director at will  
Deb Robertson Office Assistant    
Jayne Pearce Laramie City Councilwoman/Vice Mayor    
Terri Jones; County Commissioner    
J. J. Harris Community Liaison Laramie Area Chamber of Commerce    
Denise L. Millar Summit Visitor Center Supervisor at will  


1 object(s)