Albany County Wyoming

 

Albany County Public Library Board

Contact Person:       Rachel Crocker

                             Interim Library Director

                             307-721-2580 ext. 5442

                             RCrocker@ACPLWY.org

 

Albany County Public Library

310 S 8th Street

Laramie WY 82070-3969

 

Term: 3 Years

 

Member

Term Expires

Term Limit 

Appointed By

Christopher Merrill

christopher.m.Merrill@gmail.com

06/2020

 3 Year Term

County

Faryn Babbitt

faryn.babbitt@gmail.com

 06/2022

 3 Year Term

County

Scott Shoop-Chair

sshoop@acsd1.org

 6/2022

 3 Year Term

County

Tim Monroe-Secretary/Treasurer

temonroe926@yahoo.com

06/2021

 3 Year Term

County

Mike Massie

mamassie@msn.com

06/2020

 3 Year Term

County