Contact Person:       Ruth Troyanek

                             Library Director

                             307-721-2580 ext. 5565

                             rtroyanek@albanycountylibrary.org

 

Albany County Public Library

310 S 8th Street

Laramie WY 82070-3969

 

Term: 3 Years

 

Member

Term Expires

Term Limit 

Appointed By

Christopher Merrill-Chair

christopher.m.Merrill@gmail.com

06/2020

 3 Year Term

County

Jo-Carol Ropp-Vice Chair

jcropp84@gmail.com

06/2020

 3 Year Term

County

Scott Shoop

sshoop@acsd1.org

 6/2019

 3 Year Term

County

Tim Monroe-Secretary/Treasurer

temonroe926@yahoo.com

06/2018

 3 Year Term

County

Mike Massie-Liason to ACPLF

mamassie@msn.com

06/2019

 3 Year Term

County