Albany County Community Juvenile Board – Steering Meeting Commissioner's Room
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Albany County Community Juvenile Board – Advisory Board Big Brother Big Sisters Center
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Memorial Day Albany County Courthouse
Monday, May 29, 2017
All Day
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Monday, July 03, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Independence Day Albany County Courthouse
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
All Day
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
All Day
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>
Mountain Daylight Time