Community Partner FY 2017-2018 Presentations Commissioners Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Memorial Day Albany County Courthouse
Monday, May 29, 2017
All Day
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Regular Commissioners Meeting Commissioners Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
(GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)