525 Grand Ave
Suite 100
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 721-2552
Fax: (307) 721-2554

 

Chief Deputy

E. Kurt Britzius 
kbritzius@co.albany.wy.us

Deputies

Adria B. Schiel
aschiel@co.albany.wy.us 

Ava E. Bell
abell@co.albany.wy.us 

Cody Jerabek
cjerabek@co.albany.wy.us

Victim Witness advocates

Maria Consuelos
mconsuelos@co.albany.wy.us 

Kallie Hackbarth
khackbarth@co.albany.wy.us 

Laura Cundy
lcundy@co.albany.wy.us

Legal Assistants

Melissa Irvine
mirvine@co.albany.wy.us 

Trish Oppie
poppie@co.albany.wy.us 

Sandy Chavez
schavez@co.albany.wy.us 

Lisa Riggs
lriggs@co.albany.wy.us

Peggy Trent
County & Prosecuting Attorney

ptrent@co.albany.wy.us