525 Grand Ave
Suite 100
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 721-2552
Fax: (307) 721-2554

 

Deputies

Becky G. Farley
bfarley@co.albany.wy.us 

Joel H. Defebaugh
jdefebaugh@co.albany.wy.us 

Benjamin S. Harwich
bharwich@co.albany.wy.us 

Ty J. Peterson
tpeterson@co.albany.wy.us 

Mandy M. Mackenzie
mmackenzie@co.albany.wy.us 

Victim Witness advocates

Fawn Johnson: Program Coordinator
fjohnson@co.albany.wy.us 


Kallie Hackbarth: Volunteer Coordinator
khackbarth@co.albany.wy.us 


Laura Cundy: Outreach Coordinator
lcundy@co.albany.wy.us 

Legal Assistants

Melissa Irvine
mirvine@co.albany.wy.us 

Sandy Chavez
schavez@co.albany.wy.us 

Ty'Lene Jackson
tjackson@co.albany.wy.us

Peggy Trent
County & Prosecuting Attorney

ptrent@co.albany.wy.us